Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Pre-prep have a 38 week year and so they have different term dates to Reception to Year 6, who have a 35 week year. 

Please scroll down after the Preprep dates for details of dates for Reception to Year 6.

                                                                      

 Preprep

Trinity Term 2019

School starts Tuesday 30th April 2019

Bank Holiday Monday (school closed) Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019

End of Term Friday 12th July 2019 at noon

                                                                                                                                                    

Reception to Year 6                                                                          

Trinity Term

Staff INSET day Monday 29th April 2019

School starts Tuesday 30th April 2019

Bank Holiday Monday (school closed) Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019

School starts Monday 

End of term Friday 12th July 2019 at noon

Term dates 2019 - 2020

                                     

Pre-prep have a 38 week year and so they have different term dates to Reception to Year 6, who have a 35 week year. 

Please scroll down after the Preprep dates for details of dates for Reception to Year 6.

                                                                                                         

Preprep only

Michaelmas Term

School starts Wednesday 28th August 2019

Half term break Monday 21st to Friday 25th October 2019

End of term Friday 13th December 2019 at noon

 

Lent Term

School starts Tursday 7th Januray 2020

Half term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

End of term Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Trinity Term

School starts Monday 20th April 2020

Half term Monday 1st to Friday 5th June 2020

End of term Friday 10th July 2020 at noon

 

 

Reception to Year 6

Michaelmas Term

School starts Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half term Monday 14th to Friday 21st February 2020

End of term Friday 27th March at noon

 

Lent Term

School starts Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

End of term Friday 27th March 2020

 

Trinity Term

School starts Monday 20th April 2020

Half term Monday 1st to Friday 5th June 2020

End of term Friday 10th July 2020 at noon